• 1

▶  Locations

Hong Kong Office (Head office)
KING STAR TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

21/F, Ever Gain Plaza, Tower 1, 88 Container Port Road, 

Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong

General E-mail Address: hongkong@kst-global.com


Shenzhen (China) Office

King Star Transport International Limited Shenzhen Branch

19/F, Golden Business Center, No. 2028 Shennan Road East, 

Luohu District, Shenzhen 518007, China

General E-mail Address: shenzhen@kst-global.com


Shanghai (China) Office

King Star Transport (Shanghai) Limited

ROOM 24A,D, The CATIC Tower, No. 212 Jiangning Road, Jingan District, Shanghai 200041, China

General E-mail Address: shanghai@kst-global.com


Guangzhou (China) Office

King Star Transport (Guangzhou) Limited

Room 805, Middle Tower, Yuexiu Neo-Metropolis, 

No. 236, Zhongshan Liu Road, Yuexiu District, 

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China [ZIP:510000]
General E-mail Address: guangzhou@kst-global.com



Zhongshan (China) Office

King Star Transport (Zhongshan) Limited 

Flat 5, 5/F, Block 8, The Summit Financial Business Center,

NO. 93 Dong Yu Road, East District, Zhongshan 528400, China
General E-mail Address: zhongshan@kst-global.com


Tianjin (China) Office

King Star Transport (Tianjin) Limited 

Room 1002, Tower B, Future Plaza, No. 103 Weidi Road,

Hexi District, Tianjin 300201, China

General E-mail Address: tianjin@kst-global.com


Xiamen (China) Office

King Star Transport (Xiamen) Limited 

Room 608-609, Fortune Center, No. 100 Lujiang Road, 

Xiamen 361001, China

General E-mail Address: xiamen@kst-global.com


Ningbo (China) Office

King Star Transport (Ningbo) Limited

Room 507-508, Tower 2, Hengfu Building, No. 858 Fuming Road, 

Ningbo 315041, China

General E-mail Address: ningbo@kst-global.com


Qingdao (China) Office

King Star Transport (Qingdao) Limited

Flat F, 7 Floor, Huaren International Building, No. 2 Shandong Road, 

Qingdao 266071, China

General E-mail Address: qingdao@kst-global.com


Dalian (China) Office

King Star Transport (Dalian) Limited

Room 2806, Rainbow Building, No. 23 Ren Min Road, 

Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China

General E-mail Address: dalian@kst-global.com


Taipei (Taiwan) Office

5/F, No. 61, Section 3, Nanking East Road, Taipei, Taiwan
General E-mail Address: taipei@kingstarlogistics.com



Taichung (Taiwan) Office

Room 8, 5/F, No. 14, Ching Chien Road, Taichung, Taiwan
General E-mail Address: taichung@kingstarlogistics.com



Bangkok (Thailand) Office

71/30 Barom-ratchonanee Road, Aroon-amrin, Bangkoknoi,
Bangkok 10700, Thailand
General E-mail Address: bangkok@kingstarlogistics.com



Port Klang (Malaysia) Office

No. 9, Jalan Kasuarina 10/KS7,
Bandar Botanic Capital,
41200 Klang,
Selangor D.E. Malaysia  
General E-mail Address: klang@kingstarlogistics.com



Singapore Office

171 Chin Swee Road, #07-03 CES Centre, 169877 Singapore 
General E-Mail Address: singapore@kingstarlogistics.com



Jakarta (Indonesia) Office
Jl. Limau 1 No. 28 Kramat Pela, Kebayoran Baru, South Jakarta 12130 Indonesia 
General Email Address: jakarta@kingstarlogistics.com



Surabaya (Indonesia) Office

Wisma BII Building, 7/F, 7122,

JL. Pemuda No. 60-70, Surabaya 60271, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
General E-mail Address: surabaya@kingstarlogistics.com



Semarang (Indonesia) Office

Wisma HSBC, 6/F, Suite 688,

JL. Gajah Mada 135, Semarang 50134, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
General E-mail Address: semarang@kingstarlogistics.com



Manila (Philippines) Office

G/F Unit C2, Echelon Tower, 2100 A, Mabini Street, Malate, Manila 1004, Philippines 
General E-mail Address: manila@kingstarlogistics.com


Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam) Office

Floor 07, PVFCCO-DNB Building, No. 27, Dinh Bo Linh Street, Ward 24, 
Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
General E-mail Address: hcmc@kingstarlogistics.com



Mumbai (India) Office

401-C, Filix, Opp. Asian Paints, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, 400 078, Maharashtra, India
General E-mail Address: mumbai@kingstarlogistics.com



Chennai (India) Office

Office No. 5, Upper Ground Floor, Mount Chambers, Vasan Avenue, (Opp. T.V.S.), 758, Anna Salai, Chennai, 600 002, India 
General E-mail Address: chennai@kingstarlogistics.com






Our office network, excellent equipment and dedicated staff enable us to provide a complete range of logistics services, and make All the Right Moves on your behalf.